[PyQt] pyqtdeploy destroys info.plist?
phil at riverbankcomputing.com
Tue Jul 1 06:47:03 BST 2014
On 01/07/2014 12:59 am, lloyd konneker wrote:
> On OSX, even if you uncheck "Clean before build", does pyqtdeploy
> rewrite the info.plist?
> My work flow is to use pyqtdeploy without cleaning before build, and
> hope that my xcode project in the same directory still works. xcode
> seems to read the info.plist from the same directory (to populate or
> verify its GUI), and pyqtdeploy seems to be destroying it (even though
> I also uncheck "run make", "run qmake", and "run app") wreaking havoc
> with my work flow, requiring me to reenter the "Info" and "General"
> tabs in the xcode GUI.
pyqtdeploy has no knowledge of info.plist.
More information about the PyQt